Find us

Ekoenergetyka – Polska S.A.

ul. Nowy Kisielin – Rozwojowa 7A,

66-002 Zielona Góra, Poland

contact@ekoenergetyka.com

+ 48 68 328 20 68

Contact us

EV, E-BUS, E-TRUCK Markets – Global

sales@ekoenergetyka.com

Contact – Country/Region

Iberica (Spain, Portugal)

Anastasio Ibáñez Ascensión

Key Account Manager

+48 453 058 186

ekoenergetyka contact, Ekoenergetyka

 

Enrique Martinez

Key Account Manager

ekoenergetyka contact, Ekoenergetyka

 

Jose Antonio Partido Masa

Key Account Manager

ekoenergetyka contact, Ekoenergetyka

 

Alicia Benade

Key Account Manager (Spain, Portugal)

ekoenergetyka contact, Ekoenergetyka

 

Rafał Markiewicz

Regional Sales Director

+48 504 697 176

ekoenergetyka contact, Ekoenergetyka

France (France, Monaco)

Stephane Batariere

Area Sales Manager

stephane.batariere@ekoenergetyka.com

+33 6 17 24 25 03

ekoenergetyka contact, Ekoenergetyka

 

Olivier Marty

Key Account Manager

olivier.marty@ekoenergetyka.com

ekoenergetyka contact, Ekoenergetyka

 

Florent Orsero

Key Account Manager

florent.orsero@ekoenergetyka.com

ekoenergetyka contact, Ekoenergetyka

 

Chloe Blain

Key Account Manager

chloe.blain@ekoenergetyka.com

ekoenergetyka contact, Ekoenergetyka

 

Rafał Markiewicz

Regional Sales Director

+48 504 697 176

ekoenergetyka contact, Ekoenergetyka

Baltic Region (Estonia, Lithuania, Latvia)

Domantas Raudonius

Key Account Manager

domantas.raudonius@ekoenergetyka.com

+370 665 556 37

ekoenergetyka contact, Ekoenergetyka

 

Sławomir Tkaczyk

Regional Sales Director

slawomir.tkaczyk@ekoenergetyka.com

+48 453 058 207

ekoenergetyka contact, Ekoenergetyka

CEE (Central and Eastern Europe)

Cristian Drozdek

Key Account Manager (Romania, Bulgaria, Moldova)

cristian.drozdek@ekoenergetyka.com

+40 750 139 307

ekoenergetyka contact, Ekoenergetyka

 

Łukasz Krzystek

Key Account Manager

lukasz.krzystek@ekoenergetyka.com

+48 453 058 299

ekoenergetyka contact, Ekoenergetyka

 

Mihai Surugiu

Key Account Manager (Romania, Bulgaria, Moldova)

mihai.surugiu@ekoenergetyka.com

+40 748 523 970

ekoenergetyka contact, Ekoenergetyka

 

Yasin Dağdelen

Key Account Manager (Turkey)

yasin.dagdelen@ekoenergetyka.com

+90 530 140 77 35

ekoenergetyka contact, Ekoenergetyka

 

Marcin Krawczyk

Regional Sales Director

marcin.krawczyk@ekoenergetyka.com

+48 500 602 297

ekoenergetyka contact, Ekoenergetyka

Italy

Andros Pugolotti

Key Account Manager 

andros.pugolotti@ekoenergetyka.com

+39 376 192 99 22

ekoenergetyka contact, Ekoenergetyka

 

Renato Francesco Urcia Larios

Key Account Manager 

renato.larios@ekoenergetyka.com

+39 344 457 5020

ekoenergetyka contact, Ekoenergetyka

 

Marcin Krawczyk

Regional Sales Director

marcin.krawczyk@ekoenergetyka.com

+48 500 602 297

ekoenergetyka contact, Ekoenergetyka

UK & Ireland

Neal Gaughan

Key Account Manager

neal.gaughan@ekoenergetyka.com

+44 (0) 7394 625 584
+353 (0) 83 824 5672

ekoenergetyka contact, Ekoenergetyka

 

Rupesh Alagupandian

Key Account Manager

rupesh.alagupandian@ekoenergetyka.com

+44 794 010 3105

ekoenergetyka contact, Ekoenergetyka

 

Thomas Atkinson

Key Account Manager

thomas.atkinson@ekoenergetyka.com

ekoenergetyka contact, Ekoenergetyka

 

John Buckoke

Key Account Manager

john.buckoke@ekoenergetyka.com

ekoenergetyka contact, Ekoenergetyka

 

Maciej Klimkiewicz

Regional Sales Leader

maciej.klimkiewicz@ekoenergetyka.com

+48 506 906 128

ekoenergetyka contact, Ekoenergetyka

 

Ryszard Rutkowski

Regional Sales Director

ryszard.rutkowski@ekoenergetyka.com

+48 506 905 966

ekoenergetyka contact, Ekoenergetyka

Nordic Region (Sweden, Norway, Finland, Denmark, Iceland)

Leo Georg Magnusson

Key Account Manager (Sweden)

leo.magnusson@ekoenergetyka.com.pl

+46 70 435 44 41

ekoenergetyka contact, Ekoenergetyka

 

Kristijan Alacevski

Key Account Manager (Sweden)

kristijan.alacevski@ekoenergetyka.com

+46 70 429 53 42

ekoenergetyka contact, Ekoenergetyka

 

Johan Olofsson

Key Account Manager (Sweden)

johan.olofsson@ekoenergetyka.com
+46 76 555 79 50

ekoenergetyka contact, Ekoenergetyka

 

Viktor Ekberg

Key Account Manager (Sweden)

viktor.ekberg@ekoenergetyka.com

+46 73 676 05 11

ekoenergetyka contact, Ekoenergetyka

 

Stener Hansen

Key Account Manager (Norway, Iceland)

stener.hansen@ekoenergetyka.com

+47 474 41 751

ekoenergetyka contact, Ekoenergetyka

 

Leif Petter Sigmundstad

Key Account Manager (Norway)

lp.sigmundstad@ekoenergetyka.com

+47 403 47 744

ekoenergetyka contact, Ekoenergetyka

 

Teemu Heikkilä

Key Account Manager (Finland)

teemu.heikkila@ekoenergetyka.com

+358 405 885 833

ekoenergetyka contact, Ekoenergetyka

 

Eero Korhonen

Key Account Manager (Finland)

eero.korhonen@ekoenergetyka.com

+358 402 210 459

ekoenergetyka contact, Ekoenergetyka

 

Benjamin Seerup

Key Account Manager (Denmark)

benjamin.seerup@ekoenergetyka.com

+45 316 911 79

ekoenergetyka contact, Ekoenergetyka

 

Sławomir Tkaczyk

Regional Sales Director

slawomir.tkaczyk@ekoenergetyka.com

+48 453 058 207

ekoenergetyka contact, Ekoenergetyka

Poland

Krzysztof Waplak

Key Account Manager (E-Bus – west Poland, public tenders)

krzysztof.waplak@ekoenergetyka.com

+48 506 906 175

ekoenergetyka contact, Ekoenergetyka

 

Daniel Węgliński

Key Account Manager (EV, E-Truck – west Poland)

daniel.weglinski@ekoenergetyka.com

+48 506 908 513

ekoenergetyka contact, Ekoenergetyka

 

Łukasz Zawistowski

Key Account Manager (EV, E-Truck – central & east Poland)

daniel.weglinski@ekoenergetyka.com

+48 500 604 242

ekoenergetyka contact, Ekoenergetyka

 

Mariusz Gąska

Key Account Manager (E-Bus – east Poland, public tenders)

mariusz.gaska@ekoenergetyka.com

+48 453 058 230

ekoenergetyka contact, Ekoenergetyka

 

Bartłomiej Socha

Key Account Manager (EV, E-Truck – north Poland)

bartlomiej.socha@ekoenergetyka.com

+48 453 058 319

ekoenergetyka contact, Ekoenergetyka

 

Mateusz Wieczorek

Key Account Manager (EV, E-Truck – central & south Poland)

mateusz.wieczorek@ekoenergetyka.com

+48 453 058 257

ekoenergetyka contact, Ekoenergetyka

 

Tomasz Kloc

Regional Sales Director

tomasz.kloc@ekoenergetyka.com

+48 506 908 636

ekoenergetyka contact, Ekoenergetyka

DACH (Germany, Austria, Switzerland)

Damian Matysik

Key Account Manager

damian.matysik@ekoenergetyka.com

+48 501 182 259

ekoenergetyka contact, Ekoenergetyka

 

Konrad Burzyński

Key Account Manager

konrad.burzynski@ekoenergetyka.com

+48 506 906 974

ekoenergetyka contact, Ekoenergetyka

 

Marcin Komolka

Key Account Manager (Switzerland)

marcin.komolka@ekoenergetyka.com

+48 504 961 113

ekoenergetyka contact, Ekoenergetyka

 

Przemysław Kawka

Key Account Manager

przemyslaw.kawka@ekoenergetyka.com

+48 504 698 053

 

Alexander Hauch

Key Account Manager (Austria)

alexander.hauch@ekoenergetyka.com

+43 676 335 14 84

ekoenergetyka contact, Ekoenergetyka

 

Philipp Schleicher

Key Account Manager

philipp.schleicher@ekoenergetyka.com

+49 172 20 44 110

ekoenergetyka contact, Ekoenergetyka

 

Philippe Knapp

Key Account Manager

philippe.knapp@ekoenergetyka.com

+49 172 20 44 202

ekoenergetyka contact, Ekoenergetyka

 

Fabian Mueller

Key Account Manager

fabian.mueller@ekoenergetyka.com

 

Mateusz Madej

Regional Sales Director

mateusz.madej@ekoenergetyka.com

+48 504 960 893

ekoenergetyka contact, Ekoenergetyka

Benelux (Belgium, The Netherlands, Luxembourg)

Steve Gheysens

Key Account Manager

+32 472 538 126

ekoenergetyka contact, Ekoenergetyka

 

Colin Cohen

Key Account Manager

+32 496 662 753

ekoenergetyka contact, Ekoenergetyka

 

Akaash Kalloe

Key Account Manager

ekoenergetyka contact, Ekoenergetyka

 

Rafał Markiewicz

Regional Sales Director

+48 504 697 176

ekoenergetyka contact, Ekoenergetyka

Let’s talk

    EVE-BUSE-TRUCKINDUSTRY & MARINE





    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

    * - optional fields

    Notices